,

UFC on ESPN+ 19 Live Results: Joanna vs. Waterson

UFC on ESPN+ 19 Live Results: Joanna vs. Waterson

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full live results for the first UFC on ESPN+ 19: Joanna vs. Waterson bout from Tampa, Florida, is scheduled to begin on Saturday, Oct. 12, at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT.)


UFC on ESPN+ 19: Joanna vs. Waterson start times

  • UFC on ESPN+ 19 main card start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+
  • UFC on ESPN+ 19 prelims start time: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT on ESPN+

The Ultimate Fighting Championship lands in Tampa, Florida, this week for UFC on ESPN+ 19, featuring former strawweight champion Joanna Jedrzejczyk and top contender Michelle Waterson battling it out for a title shot. The winner of the fight is likely to get the first shot at UFC strawweight champion Weili Zhang.

The UFC on ESPN+ 19 co-main event features Octagon mainstay Cub Swanson, who expects to be a proving grounds of sorts for newcomer Kron Gracie.


This article first appeared at News – MMAWeekly.com


Help support MMACrazies.com when you shop Amazon by starting your online Amazon shopping at MMACrazies.com/recommends/amazon. You are not charged extra, but we receive a small and very helpful commission on everything you purchase. Thanks for thinking of us every time you shop at Amazon.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%