,

Watch the MMA Hour with Israel Adesanya, Luke Rockhold, Maycee Barber, the Monday Morning Analyst, Sound Off and more at 12 p.m. ET

12 p.m.: Show open. After a brief introduction, I’ll take a look at what made the war between Kelvin Gastelum and Israel Adesanya so good on the Monday Morning Analyst.

12:30 p.m.: We’ll joined by the new interim middleweight champion Israel Adesanya to discuss his epic win at UFC 236.

1 p.m.: Luke Rockhold will be here to discuss his next fight at light heavyweight and his war of words with Anthony Smith.

1:20 p.m.: 5 minutes on the clock. All of your social media questions answered at A Round of Tweets using #themmahour hashtag.

1:25 p.m.: We’ll take your calls on everything going on in the sport with the Sound Off.

Be sure to always call the hotline at 1-844-866-2468.

Watch the show live below beginning at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here). Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.

This article first appeared at MMA Fighting – All Posts

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%