in

The MMA Hour returns at 1 p.m. ET

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT.

1 p.m. ET: ONE Championship CEO Chatri Sityodtong discusses the latest news and notes with the organization.

1:30 p.m.: Yoel Romero breaks down his upcoming fight against Phil Davis in the headliner of Bellator 266.

2 p.m.: Julianna Pena returns to talk about her upcoming bantamweight title fight against Amanda Nunes.

2:30 p.m.: Valentina Shevchenko talks about her UFC 266 co-headliner against Lauren Murphy and more.

3 p.m.: Michael Chandler talks about his upcoming fight against Justin Gaethje at UFC 268.

3:30 p.m.: Q&A time as I take all your questions on the current goings on in MMA.

For latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

This article first appeared at MMA Fighting – All Posts


Help support MMACrazies.com when you shop Amazon by starting your online Amazon shopping at MMACrazies.com/recommends/amazon. You are not charged extra, but we receive a small and very helpful commission on everything you purchase. Thanks for thinking of us every time you shop at Amazon.

What do you think?

Morning Report: Daniel Cormier reacts to Conor McGregor’s altercation with Machine Gun Kelly

Dana White blasts Triller, but praises Anderson Silva: ‘He might actually be the GOAT of combat sports’